Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

My salesman Jay Simrell was awesome! I would totally recommend seeing him if you need a car! Go to Hubler Mazda everyone else is very nice and helpful too.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2024

We had a great experience with Hubler Mazda. I recommend this lot because the customer service was excellent. Thanks Jay for helping us find the perfect SUV!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2024

Their good customer service is phenomenal, very detailed about your vehicle needs, and offers financial institution assistance loans.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

I had a great experience coming in to test drive a vehicle. Chapman Roy was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and helped answer all my questions!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Service Team very helpful and thorough. Found nail in tire upon inspection that I was unaware of. Took care of replacing tire while I waited with no issues!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Easiest purchase buying we have ever made. Christian Thacker was personable and a great saleman.. thanks ! love the CX30!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Grant was the salesman that helped my daughter buy her car. He was very helpful and not pushy at all. He made her feel very comfortable. I then, a week later leased a car with the help of Grant. My daughter had to bring her car back the day after she got it because of a problem with her tire. The service people were wonderful as well Our finance guy(cant remember his name) was also super nice. The whole experience at Hubler was awesome. Very clean building as well I would highly recommend Hubler Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Jay, my salesman was really great to work with. I can’t recommend him enough. Very easy process getting my new CX 50 and was in and out of the dealership within 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Nice and personable. Very willing to work on price and very fair. At no time was there any pressure for anything, even extras. A MUCH better buying experience versus other dealerships. Thanks a bunch, Grant!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

This was a very friendly and easy purchasing experience. Sales associate Mr. Chapman Roy, and all the Sales Office Staff, were very courteous and helpful making this a most enjoyable experience without pressure.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

I've looked at many different Mazda dealerships. I've even bought Mazdas from other places. I've been to every Mazda dealership within reasonable distance of Indianapolis. This was probably the best experience I have ever had. Mr Grant was professional, understanding, fair, and completely honest. The dealership had no hidden costs. No dealership markups. All paperwork was printed out. And no pressure whatsoever at any point. I will continue to do business with Hubler Mazda and highly recommend that others do so as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Did not have an appointment, received great service

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

You know when I specifically ask you not to check the air filters because I already replaced them this week and then you go ahead and check anyway can you at least not leave my glove box broken? Can you put the little soft open device back on the way it goes instead of just leaving my glove box to slam open when I open it? And can you tell your lube techs to make sure they always put a new crush washer on so my car isn't dripping oil on my nice clean garage floor for the next 3...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Had a terrible experience with Shadeland Mazda so I decided to take my car to this location. Awesome experience. Service team did great and broke everything down to me so I understood and even noticed problems with my 2024 that I didn’t recognize as a problem and they fixed it. Made sure my rental experience was great. I called a few times with confusion and other problems and Tyler never was frustrated and always had an answer. Will be taking my car to this location from now on!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Christian Thacker was a very personable young man who really knows his products. My wife and I were extremely pleased with how easy Christian made it to purchase our new CX-50. Couldn't be more pleased.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Bryan springs sold me my second Mazda. I bought a Mazda cx9 and I love it. He showed me how to work everything in it. When I go in there to get service they still remember my name and I'm impressed by that.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Always helpful in every visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Chapman Roy was the best!!! He didn't push us. Kept us right in our price range we wanted to be in. Love our new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Jay was awesome! Love my new cx-90

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I came in for an oil change , service was friendly and professional wait time was exceptional . I will continue getting my Mazda cx-50 maintenance here .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I've bought 3 cars here. The staff is amazing. Sales and Service. I will always go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Very helpful knowledgeable people. Great service. Very clean work and wait areas.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

My purchase at Hubler, was an excellent experience. Grant did an awesome job and I never once felt pressured through the entire process. I visited and test drove the vehicle on my list a week before I made my purchase. I explained I was still shopping. He provided me with all the information I asked for. I compared the vehicles on my list, the Mazda a selected rode better drove better and handled better than the other 3 vehicles I was interested in. It is the most comfortable vehicle I have ever owned. Thank you for your patience and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Bruce was very knowledgeable, pleasure to work with. All the staff made me confident about buying car from them. Felt like they were forth coming about the car and possible concerns. Would definitely refer friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

BEST DEALERSHIP I'VE EVER WORKED WITH IN 50 YEARS OF CAR OWNERSHIP!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Seemless purchase. Knowledgable sales representative and no-nonsense financing.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Bought my first car mazda3 hatchback . Brain is the man makes the process super easy . Very knowledgeable knows the pros and cons of the car. He is the best man out there to deal with

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Super friendly, fast process. No run around just good vehicles with good pricing. We'll be back if we want another new Mazda tbs! Thank you Bruce and team!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

The customer service at Hubler Mazda of Greenwood was Exceptional! My salesperson was very kind and made me feel comfortable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle as well. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a Mazda from this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Got me in the day after Christmas and got my tire changed quickly.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Hubler is a great place to service your Mazda! The service team did a great job of taking care of my recalls and maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Ok

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. I felt very comfortable asking questions and I'm loving my new (to me) cx-30. Would definitely refer family and friends here.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

I appreciate that I didn’t get a “hard sell” and my salesman, Noah, was incredibly responsive. It’s the little things—personal thank you note from him, too. Lots of follow-up.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Noah Love helped me purchase two new vehicles at this location during 2023. Not only were the prices affordable, but the process was quick & he helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I'm thankful for the positivity and kindness of the staff every time I visit. Thank you, Noah & the Hubler Mazda Team!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

service was done as expected and satisfied as a customer

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Tyler was so very helpful and the entire process was simple and convenient!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Jay and the rest of the folks were great.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Excellent experience. All questions answered to satisfaction. Payment was quick and easy. Christian is an S-tier salesman.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Brian provided great info prior to our purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Happy with our experience at Hubler Mazda. Our salesman Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable about the features on the CX5. A very comfortable ride. We like the Crystal blue mica color.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Bruce, our sales associate, was not pushy and made the whole experience easy. The whole process from test drive to buy was less than two hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Everytime I bring my car into the service center I know I'm in good hands. They always take the best care of me and go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. Can't say enough good things about them! Thank you everyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

It was my first time financing a vehicle, Christian was helpful. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you Christian and Huber Mazda!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Jay was so easy and pleasant to work with. He was and still is very helpful at showing me how to set up everything on my new car. My whole buying experience was a good one and this is not something I typically look forward to. I love my car ❤

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

They always do a great job and everyone is so friendly and happy to help!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Took my Mazda there this week for the second time in the last three years. They spent most of the day trying before finding a gas leak. Charged the $110 diag fee and took a loss for the day. I've been treated more than fair both visits and the staff is outstanding. Great communication, friendly, and accommodating. If your Mazda has problems, I would highly recommend taking it here.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Fantastic place. The salesmen are so sweet, Mr Bruce is excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Far less painful than what I was expecting. Jay was exceptional, and Semper Fi one one veteran to another!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

very personable staff! I have never rec'd a video of my car from the technician who was servicing the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Great and fast purchase. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Great people to work with - made the whole process pleasant and easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Car doing great, coke in your dispenser better than ice houses, and appreciate the free car wash coupon.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023


Leave Us A Review